Board Members

GEA's activities are governed by the Board of Members with the chairmanship of the President of the Association. The number of members of the board is determined by the General Assembly for four years.

A person may also be elected as a board member if he/she does not attend the meeting if his written consent is to be elected as a board member.

Members of the Board are:

Mr. Elguja Meladze
Mr. Misha Kordzakhia
Mrs. Irma Daushvili
Mr. Ramaz Poladashvili
Mr. Mikheil Alkhanishvili
Mr. Nugzar Ksovreli
Mr. Merab Chrelashvili
Mr. Iovane Sikharulidze
Mrs. Maia Chikhladze
Mr. George Darchia